• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

After the ezam/ Works rejected

New Here ,
May 23, 2023 May 23, 2023

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Have a good time. I am a new author. I want to ask why all my works are rejected, although 90%+ are accepted at other streams? None of them passed, and I know for sure that they are not bad. Moreover, after the exam, I never received a message that I was not suitable as an author. For more than a week, several works during the day have been rejected. It seems to me that this is some kind of mistake. I want a real one more review of my works for further cooperation. Very disappointing. I hope for help with my problem.

[Moderator moved the thread to the correct forum]

TOPICS
Contributor critique

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Community Expert , May 23, 2023 May 23, 2023

EmptyName_862.jpg - Zoom in to inspect the dog's face, and you'll see that he's not in focus. The White Balance is also too blue.

EmptyName_992.jpg - this one is really interesting; I think the problem might be focus here as well. Sharpening the eyes on the fox might help.

EmptyName_146.jpg - the foreground rocks seem to be in focus, but nothing else. Are you aware of the theory of hyperfocal distance? That's a good rule of thumb for landscape images.

ПустоеИмя_273.jpg - at 100%+ zoom, the tuli

Votes

Translate

Translate
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

If you post a few of the rejected assets here and indicate the reject reason that Adobe advised, the community members can provide an opinion as to the specific reasons for reject. 

Jill C., Forum Volunteer

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines