Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Feedback about technical issue rejection

New Here ,
Jun 13, 2021 Jun 13, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi,

I am pretty new to publishing Stock Photos and took some pictures out of my existing Portfolio to post them. Most were accepted, several rejected - all for technical issue reason. Some I understand (not my best works surely), some I really dont. Others have been accepted, which I would say are party less good than the ones rejected. If anyone could offer me feedback for a few of the rejected ones, that would be much appreciated.

Tank you!

DSC_1085.jpg

 

DSC_6063.jpg

 

800_2560-HDR.jpg

 

DSC_0940.jpg

 

TOPICS
Contributor critique , Troubleshooting

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Nice photos @claudiusw61677472 , but they have a few problems.

The first two have some noise. Do a little more noise reduction.

See my photo at the bottom. The left is yours and the right is my corrected version. Notice the slight difference.

Your second photo is not quite sharp enough so you need some sharpening. There is also a purple tint in the sky. Worst of all, there is a sensor spot at the top middle off to the right.

Untitled-3.jpg

The last photo needs sharpening and noise reduction. Also, trhe vertical lines should be straightened.

DSC_6063.jpg

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Adobe Stock customers expect the highest visual and technical quality for use in their own projects.

See links below.

Better luck with your next submission. 🙂