Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Feedback needed on rejected photos

New Here ,
Sep 06, 2022 Sep 06, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hey y'all,

The photos I've included in this post were rejected due to Quality Issues. As a photographer I am always looking to get better. Set was designed around D&D with a focus on it's main die - the D20. 

Any input as to what the issue was or what I might do differnetly next time?

Thank you for your insights!

--KP

TOPICS
Troubleshooting

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,
Sep 06, 2022 Sep 06, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Just looking on my phone, I see a lot of noise. You may also have an exposure problem, the pictures look quite dark, but I cannot check the histogram currently.

ABAMBO | Hard- and Software Engineer | Photographer

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,
Sep 08, 2022 Sep 08, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

LATEST

Looking on my PC now, at 100%, the picture 7370 is not very sharp and is noisy (Screenshot at 200%)

Abambo_1-1662639302370.png.

The elements pictured are probably copyrighted.

ABAMBO | Hard- and Software Engineer | Photographer

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Expert ,
Sep 07, 2022 Sep 07, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello,

I think the overall exposure is just a bit too dark. I think there needs to be more light on the object to make it stand out more. It doesn't stand out enough.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
LEGEND ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied