• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Hello. Im new in this. I want to understand how this works to send mi pictures.

Community Beginner ,
Feb 25, 2021 Feb 25, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello, im new in this world. I have send this picture last week, but it has been rejected. Please, can you tell my the reason? Thank you.

20210222_155716-05.jpeg

 

TOPICS
Contributors

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 2 Correct answers

Community Expert , Feb 26, 2021 Feb 26, 2021

What reason were you given for the rejection? Was it for technical reason? Then it maybe the image noise. There are also hardly any details to be seen in the houses. 

Votes

Translate

Translate
Community Expert , Feb 26, 2021 Feb 26, 2021

As @Marianne-Deiters says, always give the refusal reason that you got from Adobe. In this case, however, it's obvious that its "Technical Issues".

Let's resume what I see:

• It's noisy
  • It's lacking sharpness
  • It has a white balance problem - the colours are too cool, the banner should probably show white
    Abambo_0-1614350891262.png
  • The crop is not good.

If all these problems were solved, you would get an IP refusal because of the banner, may be also because of the architecture.

If you are new to stock, you should consi

Votes

Translate

Translate
Community Expert ,
Feb 26, 2021 Feb 26, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

What reason were you given for the rejection? Was it for technical reason? Then it maybe the image noise. There are also hardly any details to be seen in the houses. 

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines