why was my photo refused ?

... I'm a beginner ... 🙂

TOPICS
Contributor critique , Contributors

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 2 Correct answers

Community Expert , Jun 17, 2021 Jun 17, 2021

Your photo is overall quite blurry and has purple fringing. Both may be the reason for the rejection.

Votes

Translate

Translate
Community Expert , Jun 17, 2021 Jun 17, 2021

Hi @Vitalii Kosobutskyi ,

Your photo is out of focus, displays noise/grain, color fringing, and under exposed.

Please zoom to between 100 and 200% to inspect for issues.

jacquelingphoto2017_0-1623940402466.png

Best wishes

JG

Photographer and Nutrition Author

Votes

Translate

Translate
Community Expert ,
Jun 17, 2021 Jun 17, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Your photo is overall quite blurry and has purple fringing. Both may be the reason for the rejection.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,
Jun 17, 2021 Jun 17, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi @Vitalii Kosobutskyi ,

Your photo is out of focus, displays noise/grain, color fringing, and under exposed.

Please zoom to between 100 and 200% to inspect for issues.

jacquelingphoto2017_0-1623940402466.png

Best wishes

JG

Photographer and Nutrition Author

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Expert ,
Jun 18, 2021 Jun 18, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Please always give Adobe's refusal reason, as that is a hint where to look.

If you are new to stock, you should consider these resources: https://helpx.adobe.com/stock/contributor/tutorials.html