• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Hi all, I am new to stock and would like to know if there are any addtional steps I need to take to make my picture visible to potential buyers once stock approves it

New Here ,
Aug 06, 2018 Aug 06, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi all, I am new to stock and would like to know if there are any addtional steps I need to take to make my picture visible to potential buyers once stock approves it?

TOPICS
Contributors

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Adobe Employee , Aug 10, 2018 Aug 10, 2018

I took a look at your portfolio and see you only have four images online. The subject matter is fairly common so it will be difficult to find success with what is currently online in your account. My recommendation is to get out and start shooting. Diversify your portfolio, establish a routine of consistent uploads. Take time with your keywords and have fun! As the post above mentioned, it takes time and effort to find success shooting stock. If you are willing to put in the work, the potential

Votes

Translate

Translate
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

No, once it's approved it's live on the site. You might want to review your keywords just to be sure you've adequately described the image to aid buyers in finding it.

Jill C., Forum Volunteer

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi iahmed, Welcome to the Adobe contributors community.