Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

How can I upload a rejected file in Adobe Stock

Community Beginner ,
Sep 13, 2022 Sep 13, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi!

I'm new contributor and couldn't find the way to upload a version of my rejected pictures.

In fact, it is not a version but I would like to upload again the same picture like that because Adobe says that there is a quality problem and I think it is ok. But, as I said before... I'm new in this wold and maybe I'm wrong 🙂

One of the pic rejected is this one jointed

Thanks for your help

Ana

TOPICS
Contributor critique , Contributors , Troubleshooting

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Community Expert , Sep 13, 2022 Sep 13, 2022

Do not upload previously rejected images again with the hope that next time it will be accepted. To do so is considered spamming and can get your account blocked. You may, however, re-edit the image to improve or removethe technical flaws, then upload it again in the same manner as the original upload. 

I think the focus on your image is too soft, which can't be fixed.

Votes

Translate

Translate
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Do not upload previously rejected images again with the hope that next time it will be accepted. To do so is considered spamming and can get your account blocked. You may, however, re-edit the image to improve or removethe technical flaws, then upload it again in the same manner as the original upload. 

I think the focus on your image is too soft, which can't be fixed.

Jill C., Forum Volunteer

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,