• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

How to avoid rejections for quality

New Here ,
May 23, 2023 May 23, 2023

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi, I am new to Adobe Stock, I have posted some photos but most of them have been rejected. I really would like to improve, can somone offer my a constuctive criticism to get better. The first two photos were rejected because of Intelectual Property, I wonder it was becase I used the name of the hotel even when thie building is not longer  hotel and have no bran label on it. Thank you very much for your support.

TOPICS
Contributor critique

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Thees photos are way to small to review. Please post 1 to 3 originals.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

220_F_600000508_55Ud4o08axQB9mNYVHd5i8sc7KLkLSiM- the tiny thumbnail you uploaded here is much too small to evaluate properly; indeed the hotel name would have earned an IP rejection. Adobe Moderators cannot be expected to know the ownership status of every building that is submitted!

220_F_600000623_xx35vnlxNlrMWMAbzulnnF6eye7qbX7q.jpg - once again too small to completely evaluate, but I can see leaning verticals, a sensor spot in the sky and the lamppost on the left should either have been fully included in the frame or cropped out.

The rest are just too small to comment on; everything looks extremely blurry when zoomed in. Upload 3-4 images max t full resolution for feedback.