• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Images were not accepted "Technical Issues"

New Here ,
Apr 02, 2021 Apr 02, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I've read through several posts and it seems that it varies by photo so I'm hoping to get some opinions. I am new to this and have yet to use anything like photoshop so maybe that's my next step. I am uncertain as to why these failed on Adobe but were succesful on other publishing sites. 

defaultoqtyrfjdav1a_0-1617400435465.jpeg

defaultoqtyrfjdav1a_2-1617400458000.jpeg

defaultoqtyrfjdav1a_4-1617400479461.jpeg

defaultoqtyrfjdav1a_6-1617400506541.jpeg

defaultoqtyrfjdav1a_7-1617400518074.jpeg

defaultoqtyrfjdav1a_8-1617400526267.jpeg

Thanks in advance!

KP

TOPICS
Contributor critique , Contributors , Troubleshooting

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I can't tell much from low-resolution thumbnails.  If this is what you actually submitted, it's not good enough for Stock.

Re-read the Stock Contributor User Guide and links below.

Nancy O'Shea— Product User, Community Expert & Moderator
Alt-Web Design & Publishing ~ Web : Print : Graphics : Media

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Thank you! Sorry for adding as thumbnails. I reviewed again and I can see the issue with a few. Below are the ones I'd love input on. It could be stock vs what has done well on canvas.

Thanks again.

58370552709__4770F0BC-3C28-4911-BC1B-CF36244AB3E9.jpgIMG_3968.jpgIMG_3323.JPGIMG_7366.jpg

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
LEGEND ,
Apr 03, 2021 Apr 03, 2021