• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Matter of rejecting my uploaded photo

New Here ,
Mar 18, 2021 Mar 18, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi ... I'm new to Adobe Stock and I'm tryiung to get a feel for why of my photos was rejected for "technical issues".

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 2 Correct answers

LEGEND , Mar 18, 2021 Mar 18, 2021

Nothing seems to be in clear focus. Have you taken any professional training in commercial photography? Nature photography is particularly difficult because Adobe's customers demand absolute perfection, with no allowance for how difficult or rare the photograph may be.

Votes

Translate

Translate
Community Expert , Mar 18, 2021 Mar 18, 2021

Look at your images at 100% and 200% to see the artefacts. The crocodile picture, however, is an easy one, you even spot the problems at a much lesser viewing size.

Abambo_0-1616082978728.png

You have no details in your picture, there is a lot of "bloc-noise" because of the in-camera processing, you have chromatic aberration (green and red borders) in such an amount that I wonder if the picture got zoomed digitally… The picture is also overexposed.

Votes

Translate

Translate
LEGEND ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Nothing seems to be in clear focus. Have you taken any professional training in commercial photography? Nature photography is particularly difficult because Adobe's customers demand absolute perfection, with no allowance for how difficult or rare the photograph may be.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied