• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

my photos were rejected due to technical problems!

New Here ,
Sep 23, 2021 Sep 23, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

hi i am new to adobe stock, i uploaded photos and they got rejected due to technical issues.
please can you explain to me what is wrong. and can adob in
the future to write the reason for the rejection, it would be COOL. ) thanks! 

rosa after rein 1 (1 of 1)-1.jpgvinograd i kapli 1 (1 of 1)-1.jpgvinograd Trauben 1 (1 of 1)-1.jpgVishnya 5 wallpepper 1 (1 of 1)-1.jpgbase ball 1 (1 of 1)-1.jpg

vinograd i kapli 5 (1 of 1)-1.jpg

TOPICS
Contributor critique , Contributors , Fotolia , Troubleshooting

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Community Expert , Sep 23, 2021 Sep 23, 2021

Mostly for focus problems. 

Rawlings is a registered trademark & protected property.  You cannot use that image commercially unless you remove that trademark.

====================

Adobe Stock customers expect the highest visual and technical quality for use in their own projects. See links below.

Votes

Translate

Translate
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Mostly for focus problems. 

Rawlings is a registered trademark & protected property.  You cannot use that image commercially unless you remove that trademark.

====================

Adobe Stock customers expect the highest visual and technical quality for use in their own projects. See links below.

Nancy O'Shea— Product User, Community Expert & Moderator
Alt-Web Design & Publishing ~ Web : Print : Graphics : Media

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines