• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

New to Adobe Stock - Help Please!

Community Beginner ,
Jun 02, 2022 Jun 02, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi, I'm new to adobe stock and just posted a number of images of some cars, but they have all been refused, could somebody shed some light as to why please?

TOPICS
Contributor critique , Contributors

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Community Expert , Jun 02, 2022 Jun 02, 2022

Motion photos are hard to get accepted because there is always some blur. Also the photo is too dark. The Audi logo needs to be removed.

Votes

Translate

Translate
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Motion photos are hard to get accepted because there is always some blur. Also the photo is too dark. The Audi logo needs to be removed.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

@RALPH_L thanks for the feedback, that gives me hope then, as all of theimages that got refused have car logos on, so stage one remove all logos, I will brighten this one up as well and resubmit, see where that gets me!

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Enthusiast ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Even with the logos removed, it is highly likely you will still be refused for Intellectual Property (IP) violations.  Here is an excerpt from Adobe's page on known image restrictions - https://helpx.adobe.com/stock/contributor/help/known-image-restrictions.html