• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Photo rejected due to technical issues

Community Beginner ,
Sep 01, 2021 Sep 01, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello guys, I am new here.. Before I get in this stock contributing, I was thinking that I am kind of a good photographer knowing the simple basics of taking photos like aperture/shutterspeed/iso etc.. But as I am a bit new in this, Adobe stock rejects many photos of mine because of technical issues. I agree with some of them when I check the photo by zooming %100 but you guys any idea why these 2 photos might be rejected ? 
Appreciate your time and replies. Thanks.

TOPICS
Contributor critique , Troubleshooting

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Community Expert , Sep 01, 2021 Sep 01, 2021

1. Nothing in focus and the bloom is cropped too closely. 

2. Oleander flowers are not in focus and a bit underexposed. They're also not pretty specimens since some are about to fall off the branches. 

Keep in mind that Adobe Stock is absolutely saturated with flower images. In order for yours to be accepted into the database, they would have to be technically perfect and unique in some way.

Votes

Translate

Translate
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

1. Nothing in focus and the bloom is cropped too closely. 

2. Oleander flowers are not in focus and a bit underexposed. They're also not pretty specimens since some are about to fall off the branches. 

Keep in mind that Adobe Stock is absolutely saturated with flower images. In order for yours to be accepted into the database, they would have to be technically perfect and unique in some way.

Jill C., Forum Volunteer

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines