Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Photo Rejected: technical problems

Community Beginner ,
Aug 23, 2021 Aug 23, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi!

I'm a beginner in Adobe stock...and this photo have been rejected twice, after reedition.

Could you please help me to understand why? 

Thanks in advance!!

TOPICS
Troubleshooting

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
LEGEND ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Adobe gave a reason. Please tell us the reason so that we do not waste your time in guesses (though I see rejection reasons for two different causes, technical issues and IP).

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,
Aug 24, 2021 Aug 24, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Thanks for your feedback @Test Screen Name. The reason according to Adobe is "technical issues" as I detail in the subject. I now see at least the IP violation related to the boat ID.

Thanks for your support and comprehension to this humble beginner! 🙂

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello. First you need to renove the identity on the boat. This is not allowed. Then you need to level the horizon.

You need to straighten the doorway. You need to work on the highlights and shadows. I notice some posterization in the sky so I would recommend replacing it. Also sharpen the photo. Reduce the dead space.

I would try something like this:

raspberry-2-Edit.jpg 

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied