• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

photos get rejected saying technical issue.

Community Beginner ,
Sep 23, 2021 Sep 23, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

hello,i am new at adobe stock i have uploaded 5 photos and 4 of them gets rejectd saying technical issue can u guys help me out with what is wrong with my photos.

TOPICS
Troubleshooting

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 3 Correct answers

Community Expert , Sep 23, 2021 Sep 23, 2021

Rose: Blown out lights at the top

The landscape looks like a paper cut with no details and little contrast

Candles: Too dark and not in focus

Puppy: The lights are blown out, the reflections in the eyes are not nice, the body is cut off

Votes

Translate

Translate

Like @Marianne-Deiters said, the photos are not in focus.

Some have artifacts,

1-Edit.jpg

some are under exposed (the candles). Others have overexposed highlights (the dogs nose). 

Votes

Translate

Translate

Hi @RED5D67,

These are nice snapshots for Instagram or Flickr but Adobe Stock customers come here for images of interest that are socially relevant.  For example: climate change, family, education, transportation, energy, architecture, environment, technology, business, medicine, health & fitness, beauty, food & drink, holidays, etc... 

Customers expect technically & visually perfect images for commercial use on product packages and merchandise, marketing ads, videos, etc... 

Read these lin

Votes

Translate

Translate
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Rose: Blown out lights at the top

The landscape looks like a paper cut with no details and little contrast

Candles: Too dark and not in focus