• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Pictures rejected due to "Technische Probleme"

New Here ,
Dec 29, 2020 Dec 29, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi, I'm new in the stock community and started with some of my pictures. But some of them were rejected due to "Technical Problems". In the help article there are a lot of possible reasons to get a rejection for technical problems, so I wanted to ask if you could tell me what's the problem with my pictures.

These three pictures did not work:

mountain_top.jpgriver_longexposure.jpgsunset_paddling.jpg

These 2 pictures did work

mountain_reflection.jpgwaterfall_longexposure.jpg

I would really appreciate your help with these pictures.

Thanks

TOPICS
Troubleshooting

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Community Expert , Jan 05, 2021 Jan 05, 2021

Abambo_0-1609848279078.png

Camera induced artifacts, missing contrast, foreground is to dark. Because of the artifacts, the image is not recoverable.

Sunset paddling:

Abambo_0-1609848541703.png

paddler out of focus, halo around the paddler (did you try to sharpen?),  noise and/or artifacts over the whole image.

Abambo_1-1609848662141.png

Look at the images at 100% and/or 200%. If you see artifacts, excessive noise etc, you need to correct or move on. 

River, long exposure:

Artifacts (could be because of the compression to upload here...), "double" exposure, out of f

Votes

Translate

Translate
Community Expert ,
Jan 05, 2021 Jan 05, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Abambo_0-1609848279078.png

Camera induced artifacts, missing contrast, foreground is to dark. Because of the artifacts, the image is not recoverable.

Sunset paddling:

Abambo_0-1609848541703.png