• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

"Data Issue" - this is a new one to me. I can't figure out what to do with this now.

Contributor ,
Mar 16, 2023 Mar 16, 2023

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi Adobe community..

I've been contributing for roughly six months or so now.  Reasonably "good record" with submissions / acceptances (I think).  Recently though - I submitted four images on different topics (all science and tech related though) and all four came back with "Data Issue" - I've attached a screen grab below.  The description of this hold basically says essentially that the image is OK but there is an issue with keywording or title - and gives little else guidance.  Furthermore it gives me the opportunity to correct this and resubmit.

That's all nice but problem is I don't know what to correct, this looks fine to me and seems consistent with all the other hundred images or so I've submitted / Adobe accepted in this past six months.

Any guidance?  I've attached the image and the submissions response.

Thanks!

TOPICS
Contributor critique , Contributors , Troubleshooting

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 3 Correct answers

Community Expert , Mar 16, 2023 Mar 16, 2023

I think you're right. Those keywords can cause the moderator to falsely assume that generative ai software was used.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Customers are asking a lot for a possibility to exclude generative assets from their search results. Most are not happy with the poor results of those assets.

Votes

Translate

Translate