Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Re: Need advice re property release [Branched from 2017 topic]

New Here ,
Feb 02, 2022 Feb 02, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello
I put pictures in AdobeStock, I am an artist and I post my work and drawings and sketches online. The company has written to me that I need to confirm ownership with a property release. There are 18 pictures there. I am going to send more as well. Do I need to issue a property release for each of them? That's a lot)

TOPICS
Contributors

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Every piece of your artwork that you have submitted needs a property release. There is no other way for the Adobe Stock Moderator to know that the art is safe and approved for them to license to Buyers.

Jill C., Forum Volunteer

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,
Feb 03, 2022 Feb 03, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

That is, there is one release for each picture. Got it. But is there an option to send one general release for a batch of pictures at once?

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Expert ,
Feb 03, 2022 Feb 03, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I don't know if the system permits you to do so. You can try attaching the same release to multiple images.

Jill C., Forum Volunteer

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Expert ,
Apr 25, 2022 Apr 25, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

LATEST