• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Rejected due to copyright issues, can you spot why?

Explorer ,
Jul 07, 2019 Jul 07, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello, ths pic was rejected due to copyright issues, but Icant really see them, can you help me spotting the issue for further care? The picture reflects a London street at a rainy night and was labeled LONDON STREETS IN A RAINY NIGHT.  And since im very new to this activity any technical input will also be very appreciated. Thanks in advance.

LONDON STREETS AT NIGHT 001 al 80% para critica.jpg

TOPICS
Contributor critique

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Community Expert , Jul 07, 2019 Jul 07, 2019

Hi Wander,

You need to remove all the writing and pictures from the bus, and buildings. At the cinema windows (behind the bus) are posters advertising movies; those must be removed.

Another issue with you image is grain/noise. You need to magnify your image at 100 - 200% to inspect for grains.

Best wishes

JG

Votes

Translate

Translate
Advisor ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello Wander-lust, I can feel this street scene - been on it. Nice!. Here's the thing, you must learn about the copyright business part of photography. It would take me pages to expalin in any detail what it is all about nowdays. If you want to sell your photos on Adobe Stock, you must be certain that you have conformed to the various things required by Adobe. Here is a bit of information from one of our staff and several web sites to visit and readup on the subject. Yes, at some point in your career you will benefit from this education. Best regards, JH

MatHayward   @