Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

rejected Photos

New Here ,
Apr 13, 2021 Apr 13, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi there,

I am pretty new to the stockpicture community and I had a few of my Images rejected and I am not sure why. Can anyone help? Thanks!

TOPICS
Contributor critique

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Community Expert , Apr 14, 2021 Apr 14, 2021

You have colour balance problems, focus and composition in all of the photos.

Votes

Translate

Translate
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

The first photo is not horizontal. The flower pot tips downward. The brown stripe on the table is not recognizable and the white dot on the left should be removed. Also the flower pot should have been in focus or further away from the subject. The coffe should have been sharper.

The second photo is not sharp and has a noisy sky.

The fourth is not sharp.

The last photo should have had more of the foreground in focus. There is chromatic aberation on the mountain/sky border. The sky has artifacts, noise and too much vibrance (blue). 

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Adobe Stock looks for highest visual and technical quality. See links below.

Nancy O'Shea— Product User, Community Expert & Moderator
Alt-Web Design & Publishing ~ Web : Print : Graphics : Media

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Expert ,
Apr 14, 2021 Apr 14, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

You have colour balance problems, focus and composition in all of the photos.

Votes

Translate

Translate