• ķ•œźµ­ ģ»¤ė®¤ė‹ˆķ‹°
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Rejected submissions

New Here ,
Aug 12, 2022 Aug 12, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I have been submitting to Adobe for a few years and have recently noticed a large uptick in rejected submissions. Recently I had 5 out of 5 submissions rejected mostly for "Quality Issues". That had never happened before and I submitted one of them elsewhere (Getty) and it was accepted. Then I looked back at previous rejections which had been mainly for "Technical Issues" and found that all of those reasons had been changed to "Quality Issues".

What's going on at Adobe? Anyone else see this type of thing?

TOPICS
Contributor critique

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Contributor ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Je pense que la rĆ©ponse est dans la question. Nous sommes de plus en plus nombreux comme contributeur. DĆØs lors Stock n'accepte que le meilleur du meilleur. Ils peuvent se le permettre et c'est tant mieux pour la qualitĆ© photographique, mais aussi pour nous pauvre contributeur, dans le sens que nous aussi nous devons viser la perfection. Only the best is enough good !

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi @tomr94703610,

I suggest you upload here one of those you think Adobe should accept so that we can have a look and help you identify the issue.

I assume you went through the Adobe guidelines already, but you could take a look at the list of requirements and see what to look for and correct at this link. Remember you need to inspect you files at between 100 and 200% to see most of the issues.

Best wishes

Jacquelin

Votes