• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Rejection cause "technical problems" is not helping

Community Beginner ,
Jul 30, 2020 Jul 30, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello. I have started to upload some photographs to Adobe Stock. For this I have taken a variety of picture in different styles, with different motifs and other variations to see how the different types of submissions go. I have recieved some rejections now, even of pictures which I consider to be uncritical satndard motives, All with "technical problems" as the cause. Now all pictures are technically fine  (I've had training as a photograph and I have a degree as an artist), but I see that different people have different viewpoints and some pictures may not fit your expectations.

However "technical problems" without any hint of a cause helps me exactly nothing. That's the same as a "general default error" light in a car. Looking through the forum, I quickly found a number of posts that clearly show, other people also feel confused by the "technical problem" rejection.