• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Rejections again

Explorer ,
Feb 22, 2021 Feb 22, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Why are they rejecting photos which I looked at 100% And can find NOTHING wrong and I am a trained designer. There is a small amount of editing so photos are not straight out of the camera. This site is getting incredibly hard. When I first joined adobe I hardly ever had photos rejected. What's changed. The photos rejected are accepted on several other sites. If adobe don't want this type of photo they should say not makeup reasons for rejections 

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,
Feb 23, 2021 Feb 23, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I see small technical errors in some pictures. The picture with the brown leaves is even extremely out of focus. But I think another reason for rejection is the motives. Perhaps you should read this information through from start to finish: Adobe_Stock_Contributor_Guide 

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Explorer ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I don't understand what you mean by motives. - they simply depict cold weather or adobe thinks they're editorial which they may not accept.  The picture with the brown leaves on a garden hedge has a shallow depth of field on purpose and is sharp where it's meant to be. I've talked to a designer & they are sick of typical 'stock images' they want real-life unedited photos.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Explorer ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Adobe_Stock_Contributor_Guide