• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Technical isuue rejection

Community Beginner ,
Feb 07, 2019 Feb 07, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello. This image was not adopted due to technical problems. Please tell me how to do.

ミラーマン.jpg

TOPICS
Contributor critique

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Advisor , Feb 07, 2019 Feb 07, 2019

Hello T& K, I am an illustrator and have had some of this sort of thing accepted, so not too abstract, and rejected. I still return to the guidelines posted by Adobe to understand some of the things I have done or not done that cause my work to be rejected.

With this picture, you have indeed done the retouch a buyer would want to do for themselves. That is your shading of the sides as ricky336 suggests. However, you have also unsharp lines in the stripes of color. In general, some general clean

Votes

Translate

Translate
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

It's a nice picture but I suppose it's too abstract for Adobe's moderators.

ABAMBO | Hard- and Software Engineer | Photographer

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,
Feb 12, 2019 Feb 12, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello Abambo.

After correcting the image with reference to your opinion, it was successfully adopted. Thank you.

I corrected the image by enlarging the image and correct things like scratches and changed the color.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Perhaps don't have the edges quite so dark, and perhaps decrease the contrast.

Votes

Translate

Translate