Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

whats the max limit of files i can upload to one contributor account

Apr 30, 2023 Apr 30, 2023

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I am new to adobe stock and want to know whats the max limit of files i can submit to one account is it 10000 filesand what will happen after i reach 10k uploads

i saw many contributors with max 100 pages only

TOPICS
Contributors

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
LEGEND ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Adobe have not said there is a limit on total files. But there are limits on the number of submissions you can have waiting to be accepted. The number of files is a secret, and likely to change, so people can't game the system. My personal recommendation is to submit no more than 10 images if you are a newcomer (that is, submit 10, wait for accept/reject, then submit more). Newcomers often see a lot of rejections, as they learn what Adobe wants, and if Adobe had to reject 100 images at once, they would probably block you forever for wasting their time. The time in review varies, but for AI and illustrations it may be several months. This delay was caused by AI users who submitted unreasonable amounts of generated images, mostly of very poor quality. (AI generally needs a lot of time consuming checking and correction to meet Adobe's standards, so generating thousands in a short time, of acceptable quality, would be impossible).

Good luck with your future in stock!

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied