• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Your account has a validation status issue

New Here ,
Mar 10, 2023 Mar 10, 2023

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Your account has a validation status issue. You should Contact us. Why am I receiving this message? I did Contact us, however, I have not received anything back. BTW I am new to Adobe and can't understand how to fix this issue. What else can I do? Thanks.

Is anyone, to help me?

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

1. Is this your Creative Cloud subscription account?

2. Or is this your Adobe Stock Contributor account?

1. CONTACT ADOBE PRODUCT SUPPORT:
================
Online Chat: https://helpx.adobe.com/contact.html?rghtup=autoOpen
Twitter: https://twitter.com/adobecare
Phone M-F, during normal business hours: https://helpx.adobe.com/contact/phone.html

2. CONTACT ADOBE STOCK CONTRIBUTOR SUPPORT:

======================

https://contributor.stock.adobe.com/contact

Adobe won't discuss account matters in a public web forum.  You must work with them directly.

Nancy O'Shea— Product User, Community Expert & Moderator
Alt-Web Design & Publishing ~ Web : Print : Graphics : Media

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

be careful. it might be a phishing email.  if you click reply what address is it going to?  (do not reply, just check.)

in the future, to find the best place to post your message, use the list here, https://community.adobe.com/