• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

any advice for a begginer??

New Here ,
Feb 09, 2021 Feb 09, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi, I'm just starting to take photos and I have no experience. I would like to take some criticism in some of my new photos, so I can get better in this. IMG_9484.jpgIMG_9674.jpgIMG_8010 copia.jpgIMG_8082 copia.jpg

TOPICS
Fotolia

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

The photos are all too dark. I suspect you didn't edit them. Even after lightening the shadows, further problems will probably become visible, such as noise. And have you ever wondered why someone should buy the photos? What makes them interesting?

You can find good advice here: https://helpx.adobe.com/support/stock-contributor.html

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Moving to Stock Contributors forum.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
LEGEND ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied