Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

ARTBOARD SIZE FOR FLYER TEMPLATE

New Here ,
Apr 28, 2019 Apr 28, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

HI,

I am very new to this platform as i design flyers in a4 size but when i tried to upload my illustrator flyer file with jpeg it gives me error, i dont understand how can i design flyer for specific size and that can be acceptable to adobe stock the  i got this info that Minimum JPEG preview resolution: 5,000 x 3,000 pixels or 15 Mp,  still not clear to me does it mean that i can create document in my required size like a4 and export it eps or ai format and with jpeg i need to export in 5,000 x 3,000 pixels or 15 Mp, plz guide me help will be really appreciated.

Regards

Ishrat

TOPICS
Contributors

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Adobe Employee , Apr 29, 2019 Apr 29, 2019

You will find some very helpful information directly answering your questions here: https://helpx.adobe.com/stock/how-to/submit-sell-vector-art.html

Create vector art for Adobe Stock with 7 tips for success |

-Mat Hayward

Votes

Translate

Translate
Adobe Employee ,
Apr 29, 2019 Apr 29, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

You will find some very helpful information directly answering your questions here: https://helpx.adobe.com/stock/how-to/submit-sell-vector-art.html

Create vector art for Adobe Stock with 7 tips for success |

-Mat Hayward

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,
Apr 29, 2019 Apr 29, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied