• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

New here. Looking for feedback on rejected images.

Community Beginner ,
Jul 10, 2018 Jul 10, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi,

I'm new to contributing at Adobe Stock and have had several images accepted into the program. Some of my images have come back rejected on technical or non-compliance issues and I would love some feedback to help me understand how I can make my images more acceptable. Thanks in advance for any advice you can provide.

The following were rejected for Technical Reasons

IMG_1641.jpgIMG_3816.jpg

_A3A8361.jpg_A3A8532-2.jpg

This image was rejected as non-compliant. I see there is much more provocative content in the contributions, so I am curious as to what I am missing.

_A3A0555 2.jpg

Again, thanks for any help you can provide. Just trying to learn the ropes.

All the best,

W. Ross Wells

TOPICS
Contributor critique

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Advisor ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi W Ross,

I will say you have some unique and interesting photos posted here. Since this is a group and would require many specific answers, I would give you a general reply and just a couple of specifics. Three of these photos have sun giving off too much white glare. Tone these down and the photos might be fine. Also a little strong on the saturation in most.