Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Non-compliant vector ?

Explorer ,
Dec 25, 2018 Dec 25, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello,

I've been using Adobe Stock as buyer for a long time and I just decided to try to be a contributor as well so I uploaded a few vectors. which are concepts for logotypes that the buyer can customize with the name of their client's company and related tagline if needed.

Some of them have been accepted and some no with the explanation "Non-Compliant vector" with a "Unfortunately, we found that it doesn't meet our needs."

In attached 2 examples, the "GardenCare" has been accepted and the "Blueocean Dreamers" no.

I checked the  "Adobe Stock Contributor Guide" and I could not understand why some of my "logo-vector" where accepted and why some not. Technically they are exactly the same, a vector professionally made in illustrator and a jpg image of the logo in a mock-up as preview.

I've been an author in Graphic River for years so I am familiar with the reviewing process and how sometimes it can be challenging.

So my question is really simple: why some of my logos have been accepted and some no? If it is a matter of topic or style, I would understand, but than I'd like to have some sort of guide in that sense.

Thanks for your help

maudesign.ca

logo-5-preview.jpg

Logo-10-preview.jpg

TOPICS
Contributor critique

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Community Expert , Dec 26, 2018 Dec 26, 2018

Non-compliant file