Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Photo rejected please help

New Here ,
Nov 26, 2019 Nov 26, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello dear friends,

I am a fresh photographer and i tryed to upload this picture to Adobe Stock, unfortunatelly the picture has been rejected and i do not have any ideea why. Please help me to understand and maybe some advice if it is possible for the future, i must mention that i do not apply any adjustments to the pictures before uploading.

Many thanks!

Mocrean

TOPICS
Contributor critique

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe Employee ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Rejection is a part of the process. Each image is reviewed by our moderation team to ensure there are no intellectual property violations and that the quality standards we have in place are met. You can read more information about the review process here: https://helpx.adobe.com/stock/contributor/user-guide.html?topic=/stock/contributor/morehelp/review.u...

I wish you the best of luck with your future submissions!

Mat Hayward 

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello dear Mat,

Thank you for the help.

I wish you only the best!

Mocrean

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Expert ,
Nov 27, 2019 Nov 27, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello,

Firstly if you want some help in understanding why, include the rejection reason. (A rejection reason is always given.) It can be artifacts, image quality, out of focus, etc.

For your image, I would suggest you have focus problems. There is no 'subject' and nothing really is in focus.