• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Photo's Rejected: What do I need to fix to reupload them?

New Here ,
Apr 21, 2021 Apr 21, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi there,

I am new to this, and I assume something had to go wrong. Could someone go through some of these photo's to let me know what I did wrong, as to why they were not. 

• Size of image
  • Size of file
  • Picture itself:
    • To bright
    • Not bright enough
    • Copyrighted (I doubt since I took these myself and this is the wilderness of Alaska)
    • Color too extreme
    • I didn't do something properly (all of them I bet!)

Anyway, thank you for anytime you have taken to look and explain what I did wrong on these. I know its a hassle, but as someone who is new to this I really appreciate it. I want to make this a side job, and appreciate the fluidity it provides.

Some of these have been rejected, I know the rest are going to be rejected. I just have to go back and edit them.

TOPICS
Contributor critique , Troubleshooting

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
LEGEND ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Adobe gave you a rejection reason. What was it? I'd guess technical issues, but guessing wrong would be wasting your time. Your possible problem list is very short, I have to say, and doesn't cover any of the things setting commercial photography apart...

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied