• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Please Help Me... Adobe Rejected My Original Photo with No Certain Reasons!

Community Beginner ,
Oct 02, 2020 Oct 02, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi Everyone!

I'm COMPLETELY new to these photo-stocking environment & having a serious issue.
Here, I have a photograph that is the best for representing Autumn Season to upload.
It is my original, sweet big photo that I never sold before.
(I believe it's the most suitable material to photo-stock! )
But somehow, ADOBE Rejected this & told me that it has some "Technical Issues".
(Although they didn't tell me exactly what it was)

As you can see me, I'm blind & useless about problems that I have.

So PLEASE HELP me to spot the problem!
(I'm totally having no idea here...)AMB.jpg

TOPICS
Contributor critique , Contributors , Troubleshooting

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 2 Correct answers

Community Expert , Oct 02, 2020 Oct 02, 2020

I see a lot of focus problems.  Ask yourself, "would I buy this image for a million dollar ad campaign?"

A search for "autumn" revealed 8.7 million results.  What you submit to Stock must be technically perfect plus visually compelling enough to stand out from all the rest.  

See Reasons for Rejection below:

https://helpx.adobe.com/stock/contributor/help/reasons-for-content-rejection.html

https://helpx.adobe.com/stock/contributor/help/quality-and-technical-issues.html

Good luck with your n

Votes

Translate

Translate
Adobe Employee , Oct 02, 2020 Oct 02, 2020