• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Requesting feedback for the rejected pic

Community Beginner ,
Jan 29, 2018 Jan 29, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I am pretty new to Stock Photography and would appreciate if you could let me know the reasons why the pic has been rejected. My thought process was to click a short that can be used for Nature and Travel Magazines/Calendars.

Pic Link:https://asn.ftcdn.net/jpg/01/89/85/55/220_F_189855553_kZcT3VgtAvgDZ6zqv0GlNt4PgE9cMLsw.jpg

File ID: 189855553

Thanks in advance!

TOPICS
Contributor critique

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Advocate , Jan 29, 2018 Jan 29, 2018

Hi,

have a look here into an overview and explanation of Adobe's reasons for refusal, so that you can avoid some possible mistakes before you upload:

https://helpx.adobe.com/stock/contributor/help/reasons-for-content-rejection.html

As far as your reason for refusal is concerned, the explanation is there:

"Aesthetic or commercial appeal

Ask yourself: “If I were the customer, why would I buy this image?"

If you can’t answer that question, we recommend that you change your approach if you want to submit

Votes

Translate

Translate
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

It might be my monitor, but it appears to be quite blurry.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Apologies - could not figure out how to attach the original pic... below is the enlarged pic.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Advisor ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied