• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Statistics for approved uploaded photos.

Community Beginner ,
Jul 28, 2019 Jul 28, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello, I am new to Adobe Stock, and was hoping someone could help me with this.  Is there a way to see if submissions are being viewed.  Not purchased, but being viewed.  This type of information would be extremely helpful in deciding what type of photos I may need to submit.  Thanks for your help.

TOPICS
Contributors

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Community Expert , Jul 30, 2019 Jul 30, 2019

Hi david

As Abambo highlights this information "may be highly misleading", which is true. For example clicks, or taps are what  are recorded, yet images may be viewed without clicks or taps. Also images such as flowers may have good viewership, but not necessarily sold. I've seen evidence on another platform whereby that feature shows multiple viewership, when it should be one and vise verse, The key is to submit a wide variety of images. You can then make note of the category that sells most. Ev

Votes

Translate

Translate
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Discussion successfully moved from Adobe Stock to Adobe Stock Contributors

Unfortunately that kind of info isn't provided. Would be indeed a great indication.

ABAMBO | Hard- and Software Engineer | Photographer

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

What a shame.  So I will continue to plod along in the dark.  LOL