Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Technical Error

New Here ,
Mar 17, 2019 Mar 17, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

IMG_9334.jpg

I received a Technical Error and I do not understand why, as I am new to this.

If anyone could help me understand that would be greatly appreciated!

TOPICS
Contributor critique , Troubleshooting

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi Visualkv,

I believe it might be the shadowy appearance to the right of the image.

Let's get the opinion of ricky336​ and Abambo​.

Regards

JG

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

There is more wrong with this picture. But the shadowy part at the right is the most obvious. The whole picture looks like an old slide, scanned. The poles of the fence should be vertical and well, I suppose the histogram will show an additional problem.

ABAMBO | Hard- and Software Engineer | Photographer

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Expert ,
Mar 18, 2019 Mar 18, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Unfortunately, I think the main issue is also the shadow on the right side. It is very distracting. You also need to straighten your horizon, and I think the picture is a bit underexposed, so there are a few issues with this picture.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,
Mar 20, 2019 Mar 20, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

So that might be the same thing going on here?564FF483-0516-4B05-B21E-EC4E65756166.jpeg

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines