• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Technical Issues

Community Beginner ,
May 19, 2021 May 19, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello, I've recently uploaded some images of a parking lot but Adobe Stock rejected me all of them apealing that they have technical issues but with out details about it.. I asked via email for further information and they sent me here to post in this forum (it seems they can't answer a simple question). So, here I am, uploading some of the images they rejected to see if you can help me out with this... I'm new at this so I would really appreciate some help!

Thanks in advance!

TOPICS
Troubleshooting

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 4 Correct answers

Community Expert , May 19, 2021 May 19, 2021

Hello,

This forum is where you can ask for advice. But this is a user to user forum, so you get advice from other users like yourself.

However, you can get good advice here.

Regarding your photos, well they are rather underexposed, and you also may have property release issues. You may need a release for these photos as you took them in a car park as well as the cars themselves. This can often cause problems.

Also, I think that 'Aesthetic appeal' may be a rejection reason as well.

Have a read of

Votes

Translate

Translate
Community Expert , May 20, 2021 May 20, 2021