• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Zip File Of ai and eps is not uploading

New Here ,
Jul 27, 2017 Jul 27, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I am trying from two months to upload my work here as I am a graphic designer I want to share my vectors here but when ever I add zip file of Ai and EPS file I receive a message that it's can't upload can any one guide me how can I upload my work here?

[Moved from the critique forum (since there's nothing for us to critique) and into the general Adobe Stock Contributors support forum by a moderator]

TOPICS
Contributors

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Adobe Employee , Jul 27, 2017 Jul 27, 2017

Moments ago we updated the system so you no longer need to zip your AI or EPS vector files with a jpeg. You can now upload the vector directly and the system will automatically generage the vector preview for you. Give it a try!

-Mat Hayward

Votes

Translate

Translate
Adobe Employee ,
Jul 27, 2017 Jul 27, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Moments ago we updated the system so you no longer need to zip your AI or EPS vector files with a jpeg. You can now upload the vector directly and the system will automatically generage the vector preview for you. Give it a try!

-Mat Hayward

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,
Jul 31, 2017 Jul 31, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

some wrong, can not upload eps or ai files, and can't upload zip files through ftp now, only can upload jpg.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Adobe Employee ,
Aug 01, 2017 Aug 01, 2017

Copy link to clipboard

Copied