• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Adobe Stock subscrisption activated without consent

New Here ,
Jun 16, 2018 Jun 16, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I have an Adobe Stock subscription activated without my consent. I had simply accepted a temporary free trial but I never signed up for a subscription. So I find myself with two monthly invoices even though I have never downloaded any photos. Al momento ho inoltre un abbonamento piano Fotografia Creative Cloud che comunque uso.

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Adobe Employee , Jun 17, 2018 Jun 17, 2018

Hi Roberto,

I'm sorry you had a poor experience and you felt that you were locked into a contract for Adobe Stock.

However, I would like to notify here that when you sign up for the Stock subscription you agree to certain terms and conditions and only after you agree to the terms, you can make the purchase.

When you subscribe to the Adobe Stock promo offer, it means that the first month is a free trial, Adobe doesn't charge you for the 1st month; the subscription billing actually starts from the se

Votes

Translate

Translate
Adobe Employee ,
Jun 17, 2018 Jun 17, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi Roberto,

I'm sorry you had a poor experience and you felt that you were locked into a contract for Adobe Stock.

However, I would like to notify here that when you sign up for the Stock subscription you agree to certain terms and conditions and only after you agree to the terms, you can make the purchase.

When you subscribe to the Adobe Stock promo offer, it means that the first month is a free trial, Adobe doesn't charge you for the 1st month; the subscription billing actually starts from the second month. For more information, please refer to Legal subscription terms | Adobe