• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Cancel a plan without a penal

New Here ,
May 12, 2022 May 12, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I wanted to cancel my plan of 10 resources per month, for a cost of € 36.59, but when I signed up for a year (which was not wanted by the way because there was a mistake and I didn't have time to cancel within the 30 days free for personal reasons) it was not specified, during the registration, that in my right of withdrawal, I would have to pay a penalty, at this moment it is € 182.94. I am not a professional and I do not use images for work, and I wanted to ask if I have the right to cancel without having to pay this money, as the penalty was not specified, but I believed that, as other sites do, cancellation was enough. Thanks

TOPICS
Licensing

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Adobe Employee , May 12, 2022 May 12, 2022

Hi @Francesca24426034cx80,

When you signed up for the trial you agreed to the terms of the trial which is if you don't cancel within 30 days you are committing to a one year contract which will include an early termination fee.

If you require assistance you can contact customer care https://helpx.adobe.com/contact.html

Click on the chat icon in the lower right portion of the page. If you are unable to see this feature you may need to scroll down before it will appear or set your browser to pri

Votes

Translate

Translate
Adobe Employee ,
May 12, 2022 May 12, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi @Francesca24426034cx80,

When you signed up for the trial you agreed to the terms of the trial which is if you don't cancel within 30 days you are committing to a one year contract which will include an early termination fee.