Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Cannot access shared company Stock assets

New Here ,
Aug 31, 2021 Aug 31, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi,

I have a Teams subscription with 40 standard assets per month, I am able to access these stock assets when logged into the main admin account on the subscription, I browse to Stock and choose my Organisation profile. This admin account is the user that the Adobe Stock product is assigned to.

I wish to invite other staff to share these Stock assets and have added their email addresses as users in the Adode Admin Console. However, these added staff do not receive any email invite to create an Adobe account.

If I create an account for the staff using the email address provided earlier, only a personal account is created and there is no option to view the Organisation profile when browsing Stock. So they cannot see any shared Organisation assets.

If I create a different personal account and then add that account to the Admin Console as a user afterwards, the next time the user logs in they are prompted to "join" the Organisation. However, once joined they still cannot see the shared Stock assets. I've assigned other licenses like Photoshop to this user and those products have appeared, but in Stock there is never an option to switch Profile to view Organisation assets.

I spent over an hour on the phone with Adobe Support, only for them to give up and tell me that a recent update means only the primary licensed user can access the Stock assets.... which I don't believe for an instant! Very poor indeed.

Any help or pointers greatly appreciated, thank you.

Ryan  

TOPICS
Account management , Creative Cloud Integration , General , Licensing , Plans and purchase

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe Employee ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied