• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Digital Agency and Licensed Adobe Images

New Here ,
Feb 07, 2018 Feb 07, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello, I am a business owner for Phoenix Rising Behavioral and the digital media agency that manages our SEO and Social Media has an account with Adobe Stock. We love the images they are using on our blogs and social media, but we want to make sure that when that the licensing transfers to us as well. We just want to make sure that we also are covered under the license when they are purchased for our blogs. Please let us know and thank you.

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Adobe Employee , Feb 07, 2018 Feb 07, 2018

Hi Benjamin,

Thanks for reaching out to our Stock team. Regarding the query above, the digital media agency that manages the SEO and social media of your organization should follow all the licensing terms and restrictions of Adobe Stock mentioned in Stock Licensing & terms FAQ: Where can I find the terms and licensing information for Adobe Stock?

Additionally, for all the unmodified images that are being used on your blogs, an image credit has to be given to the photographer, however, if the image

Votes

Translate

Translate
Adobe Employee ,
Feb 07, 2018 Feb 07, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi Benjamin,

Thanks for reaching out to our Stock team. Regarding the query above, the digital media agency that manages the SEO and social media of your organization should follow all the licensing terms and restrictions of Adobe Stock mentioned in Stock Licensing & terms FAQ: Where can I find the terms and licensing information for Adobe Stock?