• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

License preview stock video not possible

Community Beginner ,
Aug 17, 2021 Aug 17, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I created a video in Premiere Pro using Adobe stock preview videos. I would like to license these videos to remove the watermark, but the license button on right click is grayed out. How can I license a video without losing all effects etc. and pulling it as new video into the timeline?

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Just to clarify, I have a Stock subscription and enough credits. Support couldn't help me... I have a deadline at the end of the week and can't continue editing the video...please help

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

To clarify, you downloaded the preview with the watermark and now want to get rid of the watermark? Have you used your description to download the highest resolution of the video, which should not have the watermark?

Here's how to copy effects from one clip to another, which you can do when you bring the higher resolution version without the watremark.
https://helpx.adobe.com/au/premiere-pro/how-to/copy-paste-effects.html

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied