Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

My stock subscription does not allocate the image credits. [branched]

Community Beginner ,
Aug 07, 2019 Aug 07, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi,

Posting on the forum since I cant seem to resolve this using Chat.  I have had adobe stock subscriptions previous years without any problem.  Last year, I cancelled the account since I didnt have as much graphic need for it.  Recently, I found myself needing to download stock images again so I signed up for the yearly subscription and in July 3rd, the first payment went through (Order ADB066588045) but no credits are allocated on my account and every time I want to download, it asks me to buy the subscription again.  When I go on manage account, it says that I have a monthly subscription for 10 assets per month for $29.99.  I have contacted the chat help several times and they said that they have escalated it and to just create new accounts, sign up for trial so I can download images - which I did!  But I dont want to keep doing this as Im afraid that I will not be able to cancel in time and get charge twice.  So I kept chatting and all they keep telling me is that it has been escalated and will soon hear from someone.  This August 3rd, I got charged again for $29.99 but still unable to download images. I tried to cancel the subscription but it said that I will be charged $59.99 for terminating early (I signed up for the yearly subscription).  I dont know what to do! I have tried to chat with Adobe Support and i get the same response.  Please help!

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Adobe Employee , Aug 12, 2019 Aug 12, 2019

Hi P.,