• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Re: Where have my image credits gone?

New Here ,
Apr 01, 2019 Apr 01, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I also noticed today that my account is no longer showing that I have any images available.  I have a yearly InDesign subscription that includes up to 10 free images per month, and allows up to 120 to rollover, and when I logged in today, I am not seeing any (I had between 75-90 left to use).  I have tried logging in and out, and that did not help any (I logged out of creative cloud, and from the online account, and neither solution worked).

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Adobe Employee , Apr 02, 2019 Apr 02, 2019

Branching into a new discussion

Hi Nichole,

I checked your account and see that you'd 83 unused licenses left in your account but since you're subscription has been cancelled you no longer have access to them.

As per the FAQ here: Common Questions about plans, purchasing, and availability, Adobe Stock the unused licenses are available to use as long as your subscription is active.

Let me know if you've any further questions.

Regards,

Sheena

Votes

Translate

Translate
Adobe Employee ,
Apr 02, 2019 Apr 02, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Branching into a new discussion

Hi Nichole,

I checked your account and see that you'd 83 unused licenses left in your account but since you're subscription has been cancelled you no longer have access to them.

As per the FAQ here: Common Questions about plans, purchasing, and availability, Adobe Stock the unused licenses are available to use as long as your subscription is active.

Let me know if you've any further questions.

Regards,

Sheena

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines