• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Unexpected Adobe Stock charges

New Here ,
Jan 03, 2018 Jan 03, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi, my name is Shannon and I am a design student. I really enjoy and appreciate the student discount for the Creative Cloud apps, but I am very upset to see that I have been charged (a couple of times) $30 extra per month for Adobe Stock. I was under the impression that Adobe Stock would let me use 10 free images and then I would begin getting charged if I signed up. I don't think I used 10 images and I truly cannot pay the extra $30 every month when I'm trying to pay for tuition and bills while working part-time and being a full-time student. I went to cancel it but found there is a $47 cancellation fee. I dont understand why I would be required to pay this when I didn't really sign up for Stock in the first place. Any help would be greatly appreciated, as I have been on hold with Adobe Support for 20+ minutes.

Thank you

TOPICS
Account management

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Adobe Employee , Jan 04, 2018 Jan 04, 2018

Hi Shannon

You have signed up for a Stock subscription (10 images/month) where the first month is free, and you can cancel risk-free within the first month.  Please contact our support team for further assistance with this - Contact Support

Kind regards

Bev

Votes

Translate

Translate
LEGEND ,
Jan 04, 2018 Jan 04, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied