Adobe Stock - premium image licensed by mistake

New Here ,
Sep 10, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi,

I work for a charity that supports families raising children with disabilities. We accidentally licensed a premium image from Adobe Stock, instead of using a regular image and license from our monthly subscription. As a charity, we simply can't afford the license cost for the image. Is there anything that can be done to help us?

Many thanks,

Steven

Hi P2P%20NZ,

Sorry for the trouble it has caused you.

I have checked your account details and noticed that you have purchased a premium image on 10th of September 2018 for which you have been charged 299.99 AUD.

I would like to let you know that the on-demand purchases are non-refundable.

However, since you have accidentally licensed a premium image from Adobe Stock, I would suggest you to reach out to our support team Support FAQ: How can I contact Adobe for support?  to check for exceptions(if any).

In case you are unable to reach our support through the above-mentioned link, please see Contact Support FAQ: Unable to reach support through the "Contact US" link

Feel free to update this thread in case of any additional questions.

Regards,

Twarita

Views

109

Likes

Translate

Translate

Report

Report
Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more

Adobe Stock - premium image licensed by mistake

New Here ,
Sep 10, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi,

I work for a charity that supports families raising children with disabilities. We accidentally licensed a premium image from Adobe Stock, instead of using a regular image and license from our monthly subscription. As a charity, we simply can't afford the license cost for the image. Is there anything that can be done to help us?

Many thanks,

Steven

Hi P2P%20NZ,

Sorry for the trouble it has caused you.

I have checked your account details and noticed that you have purchased a premium image on 10th of September 2018 for which you have been charged 299.99 AUD.

I would like to let you know that the on-demand purchases are non-refundable.

However, since you have accidentally licensed a premium image from Adobe Stock, I would suggest you to reach out to our support team Support FAQ: How can I contact Adobe for support?  to check for exceptions(if any).

In case you are unable to reach our support through the above-mentioned link, please see Contact Support FAQ: Unable to reach support through the "Contact US" link

Feel free to update this thread in case of any additional questions.

Regards,

Twarita

Views

110

Likes

Translate

Translate

Report

Report
Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
Sep 10, 2018 0
Adobe Employee ,
Sep 11, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi P2P%20NZ,

Sorry for the trouble it has caused you.

I have checked your account details and noticed that you have purchased a premium image on 10th of September 2018 for which you have been charged 299.99 AUD.

I would like to let you know that the on-demand purchases are non-refundable.

However, since you have accidentally licensed a premium image from Adobe Stock, I would suggest you to reach out to our support team Support FAQ: How can I contact Adobe for support?  to check for exceptions(if any).

In case you are unable to reach our support through the above-mentioned link, please see Contact Support FAQ: Unable to reach support through the "Contact US" link

Feel free to update this thread in case of any additional questions.

Regards,

Twarita

Likes

Translate

Translate

Report

Report
Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
Reply
Loading...
Sep 11, 2018 2
Resources
Buy Adobe Stock
Getting Started