• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Expired licenses?

New Here ,
Nov 26, 2018 Nov 26, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Several of the images that I have licensed are now designated as unlicensed in my CC Library, and have the Adobe Stock watermark. I have a current subscription, so I do not understand why some of my licenses seem to have expired. Thanks for any help you can provide.

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Adobe Employee , Nov 26, 2018 Nov 26, 2018

Hi S.M.,

Please confirm that when you are signed into the Creative Cloud with the Adobe ID that you are using on the Adobe Forums. If you have more than one Adobe ID it's possible that you are not signed in with the Adobe ID that is associated with your Creative Cloud subscription.

Let us know if you require additional assistance.

EBQ

Votes

Translate

Translate
Adobe Employee ,
Nov 26, 2018 Nov 26, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi S.M.,

Please confirm that when you are signed into the Creative Cloud with the Adobe ID that you are using on the Adobe Forums. If you have more than one Adobe ID it's possible that you are not signed in with the Adobe ID that is associated with your Creative Cloud subscription.

Let us know if you require additional assistance.

EBQ

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,
Nov 27, 2018 Nov 27, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied