• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

I'm a subscriber to Adobe Stock. How much do I charge for an image I used in project?

New Here ,
Dec 05, 2018 Dec 05, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

If I have a subscription to adobe stock, and I want to charge my client for an image I used for a project, how do I figure out how much to charge client for that image?

Thank you for your guidance.

Sincerely,

Lisa

<removed by the moderator>

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Adobe Employee , Dec 12, 2018 Dec 12, 2018

Hi Lisa,

Well, that will be a tricky question. I'd suggest you can charge 2.99USD per image because that's what we charge for any additional download in the plan or else you charge (10/cost of the subscription plan); whichever suits you.

Regards,

Sheena

Votes

Translate

Translate
Adobe Employee ,
Dec 06, 2018 Dec 06, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi Lisa,

Thanks for reaching out to the Adobe Stock community.

Are you looking to use Adobe Stock assets in your project and wish to sell the same? Can you please elaborate on your requirements so that we can further assist you?

Regards,

Twarita

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,
Dec 06, 2018 Dec 06, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Greetings Twarita.