License and website with subscription

New Here ,
Oct 15, 2020 Oct 15, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello,

I am looking for some answers here, sorry if the question has already been asked.
I read the page that talks about licenses, but new user here, I would prefer to be completely sure if I understood correctly.

I am a freelance graphic designer ( very beginner!), and my client asks me for photos to appear in a list on a website and a mobile application.

So as not to make a long speech, this is what is asked: 77ebe3819d82a9eb6bd008a1546cfbd4

Let's get into the heart of the subject:

If I buy a pack of 150 photos, can my client use it on their website?
Knowing that the website will have a subscription to view the content.

The images are there only to illustrate the site minimally, they are not there to be sold or to sell any product.
I read in the license page that the images are purchased with unlimited web views but what if the website where the images are is subject to subscription?

My question may sound silly, but I wouldn't like my client to have copyright issues because of a license agreement that I misunderstood.

Sorry for my English, I hope I don't speak it too badly!
Have a good day, and thank you in advance to those who will answer me!

TOPICS
Licensing, Terms of use

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe Employee ,
Oct 16, 2020 Oct 16, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello,

We cannot give you advice on what you can and can't do with the Stock assets. Please review the licensing information in this post: https://community.adobe.com/t5/stock/links-for-licensing-terms/td-p/11366788?page=1

EBQ

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more